There are Certified Practitioners of Saphire® in the US and abroad.

 

Australia

Helena-McCallum

Helena McCallum

helena@awarenessspace.com.au

+61 403 013 010

 

Belgium

Mala Kline

malakline@gmail.com

+32 048 741 2562

 

China & Taiwan

 

France

bonnie

Bonnie Buckner

bonnie@bonniebuckner.com
www.bonniebuckner.com

 

Germany

 

Italy and United Kingdom

Irene Atton

irene@ireneviglia.com
www.ireneviglia.com

+44 0 794 139 1673 (UK)

 

Israel

JS

Jackie Schiff

drjackie18@gmail.com

+972 55 680 5727

 

Japan

Makiko Miki

alchemetebeauty68@yahoo.co.jp

+81 904 642 6995

 

The Netherlands

Sheona McEwan

sheona@sheonamcewan.com
www.sheonamcewan.com

+31 062 116 6554

 

Russia

MB100

Maria Bespyatova

mariks07@gmail.com

+7 910 409 8132 / +1 551 666 7504

 

Slovenia

IC_sm

Irena Cuber

irenacuber@gmail.com

+38 640 599 365

 

Spain

Mayte Morente

8mayte@gmail.com
www.mayteabad.com

+34 699 054 679

 

United States

Lev Bakunin, MD

healingimageryreiki@gmail.com

+1 612 242 9711
Text, WhatsApp, Viber